Vic & Gab

Sample this concert
  1. 1Let You Down04:19
  2. 2Love of Mine03:57
  3. 3Call Me When You Can Be You03:08
  4. 4Trying To Love You04:13
  5. 5Interlude 101:20
  6. 6Come and Stay04:17
  7. 7When You Walk into the Room04:06
  8. 8What I Want03:31
Liner Notes

Victoriah Banuelos - guitar, vocals; Hannah Gabriela Banuelos - bass, vocals; Jesus Nanez - drums; Carlan Johnson - keys, percussion