Vern Gosdin

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction / Stranger In My House04:12
  2. 2Dream Of Me02:56
  3. 3Today My World Slipped Away03:04
  4. 4Yesterday's Gone03:17
  5. 5'Til The End02:39
  6. 6Don't Ever Leave Me Again02:31
  7. 7Break My Mind02:51
  8. 8God Made Love02:56
  9. 9If You're Gonna Do Me Wrong ( Do It Right)04:01
  10. 10Way Down Deep03:37
Liner Notes

Please see comment below for a user-submitted personnel list. Thanks, Cuge!