Vern Gosdin

Sample this concert
  1. 1Stranger In My House04:02
  2. 2Dream Of Me03:07
  3. 3Today My World Slipped Away03:03
  4. 4Yesterday's Gone03:17
  5. 5'Til The End02:34
  6. 6Don't Ever Leave Me Again03:13
  7. 7Break My Mind02:56
  8. 8God Made Love03:47
  9. 9The Way I Am03:03
  10. 10Way Down Deep02:53
  11. 11He Stopped Loving Her Today03:21
  12. 12If You're Gonna Do Me Wrong (Do It Right) / Outro04:09
  13. 13If You're Gonna Do Me Wrong (Do It Right)04:01