Tom Waits

Sample this concert
  1. 1Standing On The Corner05:48
  2. 2Muriel03:58
  3. 3Invitation To The Blues / Eggs & Sausage07:30
  4. 4Pasties and A G-String (At The Two O'Clock Club)06:03
  5. 5I Never Talk To Strangers03:24
  6. 6Fumblin' With The Blues02:41
  7. 7The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me)03:57
  8. 8Small Change (Got Rained On With His Own .38)07:29
  9. 9I Can't Wait To Get Off Work (And See My Baby On Montgomery Avenue)03:27
  10. 10Bad Liver and A Broken Heart04:50
  11. 11Step Right Up05:58
  12. 12San Diego Serenade05:04
  13. 13A Sight For Sore Eyes04:32
  14. 14Big Joe and Phantom 30906:18