Tom Petty

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:45
  2. 2Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid)04:38
  3. 3Anything That's Rock 'N' Roll03:45
  4. 4Fooled Again05:49
  5. 5Here Comes My Girl introduction01:06
  6. 6Here Comes My Girl05:10
  7. 7Even The Losers03:41
  8. 8Luna introduction01:21
  9. 9Luna05:01
  10. 10I Need To Know02:25
  11. 11Benmont Tench introduction00:48
  12. 12Don't Do Me Like That03:00
  13. 13Cry To Me06:31
  14. 14Refugee04:21
  15. 15American Girl04:40
  16. 16The Best Of Everything06:27
  17. 17Breakdown09:49
  18. 18Too Much Ain' t Enough05:05
  19. 19Shout10:37
  20. 20Strangered In The Night05:14
  21. 21Somethin' Else02:07
  22. 22Century City introduction00:25
  23. 23Century City03:34
  24. 24Dog On The Run08:25
Liner Notes

Tom Petty - vocals, guitar; Mike Campbell - lead guitar; Benmont Tench - Keyboards, backing vocals; Stan Lynch - Drums, backing vocals; Ron Blair - Bass

Covers performed:
"Cry To Me" by Solomon Burke
"Somethin' Else" by Eddie Cochran
"Shout" by The Isley Brothers