The Manhattans

Sample this concert
  1. 1Intro by Harry Chapin and Ed Koch03:12
  2. 2Searching For Love03:25
  3. 3Hurt03:18
  4. 4If My Heart Could Speak / Band Intro / One Life To Live05:00
  5. 5When We Are Made As One02:37
  6. 6Somewhere There's A Place For Us02:25
  7. 7We Never Danced To A Love Song02:20
  8. 8Girl Of My Dream02:45
  9. 9It Feels So Good To Be Loved So Bad / Kiss And Say Goodbye06:54
  10. 10Unknown (Incomplete)03:31
  11. 11The Way We Were / Memories05:12
  12. 12That's Not Part Of The Show06:02
  13. 13Shining Star11:35