The Funky Meters

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:39
  2. 2Hey Pocky A-Way / Ohio / Keep On Marching / Love Slip Up On Ya18:15
  3. 3Soul Island / Do You Want To Dance? / Lawdy Miss Clawdy12:01
  4. 4Africa / Thank You For Letting Me Be Myself, Again10:51
  5. 5Get Out Of My Life Woman09:49
  6. 6Doodle Loop (The World Is A Little Bit Under The Weather)05:57
  7. 7I Walk On Gilded Splinters / Ain't No Use17:50
  8. 8Drum Solo / Jam02:06
  9. 9Cissy Strut05:30