The Funky Meters

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:36
  2. 2Papa's Got A Brand New Bag08:23
  3. 3Love The One You're With / Soul Island14:14
  4. 4Doodle Loop (The World Is A Little Bit Under The Weather) / Africa / Thank You For Letting Me Be Myself, Again / Iko Iko / Jambalaya (On The Bayou) / Keep On Marching / Love Slip Up On Ya38:48
  5. 5Please Don't Leave Me03:18
  6. 6Just Kissed My Baby10:10
  7. 7People Say11:43
  8. 8Crowd Noise / Banter02:08
  9. 9Big Chief06:06