The Funky Meters

Sample this concert
  1. 1Fire On The Bayou17:41
  2. 2Midnight Rider06:38
  3. 3Here Comes The Meter Man15:24
  4. 4Baby What You Want Me To Do05:39
  5. 5Jungle Man05:32
  6. 6You've Got To Change (You've Got To Reform)07:49
  7. 7Lovey Dovey03:44
  8. 8They All Ask'd For You12:14
  9. 9People Say (includes bass solo) / Fever19:33
  10. 10Drum Solo02:25
  11. 11It Ain't No Use11:36