The Byrds

Sample this concert
  1. 1Lover Of The Bayou05:03
  2. 2Old Blue03:33
  3. 3You Ain't Goin Nowhere03:23
  4. 4Well Come Back Home03:59
  5. 5My Back Pages02:35
  6. 6BJ Blues / Baby What You Want Me To Do04:05
  7. 7He Was A Friend Of Mine03:06
  8. 8Song Intro01:00
  9. 9This Wheels On Fire03:21
  10. 10Its Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)00:23
  11. 11Ballad Of Easy Rider03:09
  12. 12Jesus Is Just Alrigh02:27
  13. 13I Trust03:20
  14. 14Nashville West00:21
  15. 15Turn Turn Turn02:32
  16. 16Mr Tambourine Man02:16
  17. 17Eight Miles High02:20
  18. 18Eight Miles High04:35
Liner Notes

Roger McGuinn - guitar, vocals; Clarence White - guitar, mandolin, vocals; Skip Battin - bass, vocals; Gene Parsons - drums, harmonica, vocals; Jim Seiter - percussion (on 8 Miles High)

The recording is incomplete but reasonably good quality for a cassette of this vintage.