Teddi King

Sample this concert
  1. 1I'm In The Market For You [Incomplete]00:54
  2. 2Moonlight In Vermont02:50
  3. 3The Lady Is A Tramp04:15
  4. 4Little Girl Blue04:14
  5. 5Taking A Chance On Love02:09
  6. 6I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan02:56
  7. 7Lover02:59
  8. 8Announcer Introduction00:18
  9. 9I'm In The Market For You02:26
  10. 10Song Intro00:15
  11. 11Mr. Wonderful02:55
  12. 12You Turned The Tables On Me02:44
  13. 13I Can't Get Started03:12