Taj Mahal

Sample this concert
  1. 1Things Are Gonna Work Out Fine (Incomplete)01:25
  2. 2Next Time You See Me (variations)05:00
  3. 3Early In The Morning08:33
  4. 4Killing Floor05:26
  5. 5Tramp05:30
  6. 6Band Intros / Boogie 'Til The Break Of Day04:39
Liner Notes

Taj Mahal - vocals, guitar, harmonica; Jesse Ed Davis - guitar; James Thomas - bass; Sandy Konikoff - drums