Taj Mahal

Sample this concert
  1. 1Satisfied 'N Tickled Too04:32
  2. 2Corrina03:38
  3. 3Fishin' Blues03:30
  4. 4Band Intros02:27
  5. 5Good Morning Little Schoolgirl04:54
  6. 6Song Intro01:01
  7. 7Going Up To The Country, Paint My Mailbox Blue03:53
  8. 8Stealin'10:26
  9. 9Farther On Down The Road (You Will Accompany Me)04:42
  10. 10Tuning / Song Intro00:42
  11. 11Why Did You Have To Desert Me10:30
  12. 12Song Intro01:48
  13. 13Cajun Waltz05:28
  14. 14Song Intro01:49
  15. 15Shady Grove06:52
  16. 16Song Intro01:32
  17. 17Dear Ladies13:05
Liner Notes

Taj Mahal - vocals, acoustic guitar, National steel guitar, mandolin, banjo, piano, harmonica; Rudy Costa - sax, flute, kalimba, percussion; Hoshal Wright - acoustic and electric guitar; Luther Kolbe - bass; Kester Smith - drums, percussion; Larry McDonald - percussion