T.G. Sheppard

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction03:12
  2. 2Love Made A Liar Out Of Me03:35
  3. 3Do You Wanna Go To Heaven?05:00
  4. 4You Feel Good All Over02:54
  5. 5War Is Hell04:44
  6. 6Last Cheaters Waltz04:09
  7. 7Finally03:42
  8. 8I Loved 'Em Every One03:12
  9. 9Do It Again04:52
  10. 10Back In Your Arms03:54
  11. 11Close Brush With Life03:04
  12. 12Party Time04:59
  13. 13Only One You03:00
  14. 14I'll Be Coming Back For More04:06
  15. 15Without You05:30