Stevie Ray Vaughan

Sample this concert
  1. 1Scuttle Buttin' / Say What!07:29
  2. 2Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up On Love07:22
  3. 3Lookin' Out The Window02:08
  4. 4Look At Little Sister04:07
  5. 5Banter: "It's Good To Be Here"00:40
  6. 6Change It04:25
  7. 7Mary Had A Little Lamb04:34
  8. 8Cold Shot04:49
  9. 9Couldn't Stand The Weather06:47
  10. 10Guitar Change00:29
  11. 11Tin Pan Alley05:53