Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction03:00
  2. 2This Time It's For Real03:46
  3. 3Got To Get Your Off My Mind05:02
  4. 4Without Love04:29
  5. 5Fannie Mae05:23
  6. 6You Mean So Much To Me04:07
  7. 7She Got Me Where She Wants Me04:01
  8. 8Love On The Wrong Side Of Town03:31
  9. 9Little By Little (Incomplete)03:20
  10. 10Banter: "Introducing Mr. Popeye"00:59
  11. 11It Aint The Meat (It's The Motion)02:59
  12. 12When You Dance04:16
  13. 13The Fever07:47
  14. 14I Don't Want To Go Home03:48
  15. 15Havin' A Party09:04
  16. 16Stagger Lee08:02
  17. 17You Don't Know Like I Know04:13
  18. 18I Choose To Sing The Blues05:17
  19. 19Outro00:42