Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee

Sample this concert
  1. 1Baby Please Don't Go03:00
  2. 2Don't Give Up On Me Baby04:03
  3. 3Lose Your Money (But Please Don't Lose Your Mind)06:47
  4. 4Mean Woman Blues02:56
  5. 5Custard Pie Blues02:37
  6. 6Hootin' Blues03:03
  7. 7Don't Wait for Me03:45
  8. 8When I Go to Drinkin'03:47
  9. 9Time Is Gonna Bring About a Change04:49
  10. 10Baby, Crying Won't Help You03:51
  11. 11Drinking Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee01:41
  12. 12Wholesale Dealin' Papa05:49
  13. 13Midnight Hour Blues09:32
  14. 14Worried Life Blues06:50
  15. 15Can I Play with Your Poodle?09:43
  16. 16Sonny's Blues04:25
  17. 17Hooray, Hooray, These Women Is Killing Me02:40
  18. 18Bring It On Home To Me03:49
  19. 19When I Was Drinkin'01:36