Sleepy John Estes & Yank Rachell, Taj Mahal

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:58
  2. 2Milk Cow Blues04:18
  3. 3Who's Been Tellin' You Buddy Brown Blues03:50
  4. 4Brownsville Blues04:11
  5. 5Diving Duck Blues03:05
  6. 6Corrina, Corrina03:09
  7. 7Pack My Clothes And Go02:57
  8. 8Miss You So01:50
  9. 9Poor John Blues03:59
  10. 10It's A Good Place To Go02:25
  11. 11Everybody Oughta Change Sometime02:08
  12. 1280 Highway03:33
  13. 13Clean Up At Home02:31
Liner Notes

Sleepy John Estes - guitar, vocals; James "Yank" Rachell - mandolin, vocals, guitar; Taj Mahal - piano, harmonica