Shania Twain

Sample this concert
  1. 1You Win My Love07:19
  2. 2Rock This Country!05:39
  3. 3Honey, I'm Home03:45
  4. 4Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)04:32
  5. 5Come On Over06:17
  6. 6Rock This Country!05:15
  7. 7Come On Over03:08
  8. 8You're Still The One05:12
  9. 9Man! I Feel Like A Woman!05:01
  10. 10Any Man Of Mine04:55
  11. 11That Don't Impress Me Much04:47
  12. 12(If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!09:23