Sarah Vaughan

Sample this concert
  1. 1Instrumental16:05
  2. 2I've Got the World on a String03:10
  3. 3Indian Summer04:33
  4. 4In A Mellow Tone03:30
  5. 5If you Could See Me Now05:49
  6. 6East Of The Sun (And West of the Moon)03:14
  7. 7Tea For Two05:27
  8. 8There Will Never Be Another You01:27
  9. 9I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)10:13
  10. 10Misty06:00
  11. 11We Want To Thank You04:54
  12. 12Tenderly02:20
  13. 13Outro01:04