Sarah Vaughan

Sample this concert
  1. 1I've Got the World on a String02:39
  2. 2Indian Summer04:27
  3. 3In A Mellow Tone03:37
  4. 4If you Could See Me Now06:10
  5. 5East Of The Sun (And West of the Moon)03:01
  6. 6Tea For Two03:16
  7. 7There Will Never Be Another You01:36
  8. 8Poor Butterfly10:12
  9. 9Misty06:20
  10. 10We Want To Thank You04:24