Sammy Hagar

Sample this concert
  1. 1Love or Money / Three Lock Box05:35
  2. 2Baby's On Fire03:41
  3. 3I Don't Need Love02:50
  4. 4Never Give Up03:05
  5. 5I've Done Everything For You03:07
  6. 6Heavy Metal04:03
  7. 7Fast Times at Ridgemont High03:40
  8. 8In The Room / Rise of The Animal14:11
  9. 9I'll Fall in Love Again / Your Love is Driving Me Crazy06:33
  10. 10Bad Motor Scooter07:43
  11. 11Red06:45
  12. 12There's Only One Way to Rock05:59
  13. 13Baba O'Riley / Remember The Heroes17:01
  14. 14This Planet's On Fire (Burn in Hell)04:53