Roberta Flack

Sample this concert
  1. 1God Don't Like Ugly05:11
  2. 2If Only For One Night08:06
  3. 3Why Don't You Move In With Me04:06
  4. 4Killing Me Softly With His Song05:42
  5. 5Feel Like Makin' Love04:41
  6. 6First Time Ever I Saw Your Face05:19
  7. 7First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Incomplete)07:25
  8. 8Only Heaven Can Wait (For Love)07:13
  9. 9You Are My Heaven03:49
  10. 10The Closer I Get To You05:43
  11. 11Love Is A Waiting Game06:10
  12. 12More Than Everything04:11
  13. 13Back Together08:44
  14. 14Make The World Stand Still (Incomplete)04:18
  15. 15Outro01:36
Liner Notes

Roberta Flack - vocals, piano; Georg Wadenius - guitar; Barry Miles - keyboards; Marcus Miller - bass, bg vocals; Ed Walsh - synthesizer; Buddy Williams - drums, bg vocals; Brenda White - bg vocals; Luther Vandross - bg vocals; Yvone Lewis - bg vocals; Guest: Peabo Bryson - vocals