Roberta Flack

Sample this concert
  1. 1God Don't Like Ugly05:01
  2. 2If Only For One Night08:35
  3. 3Why Don't You Move In With Me04:16
  4. 4Killing Me Softly With His Song05:35
  5. 5Feel Like Makin' Love04:38
  6. 6First Time Ever I Saw Your Face04:10
  7. 7Don't Make Me Wait Too Long08:52
  8. 8Only Heaven Can Wait (For Love)06:10
  9. 9You Are My Heaven04:20
  10. 10The Closer I Get To You05:52
  11. 11Love Is A Waiting Game06:29
  12. 12Make The World Stand Still05:44
  13. 13Back Together05:56
  14. 14More Than Everything03:46
  15. 15Outro02:22
Liner Notes

Roberta Flack - vocals, piano; Georg Wadenius - guitar; Barry Miles - keyboards; Marcus Miller - bass, bg vocals; Ed Walsh - synthesizer; Buddy Williams - drums, bg vocals; Brenda White - bg vocals; Luther Vandross - bg vocals; Yvone Lewis - bg vocals; Guest: Peabo Bryson - vocals