Roberta Flack

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:44
  2. 2Killing Me Softly With His Song04:23
  3. 3You Know What It's Like05:45
  4. 4Blue Lights In The Basement04:47
  5. 5Oasis05:41
  6. 6Feel Like Making Love04:51
  7. 7Where Is the Love04:58
  8. 8Prelude to a Kiss05:15
  9. 9Mercy Mercy Me05:39
  10. 10In My Life08:35
  11. 11Outro01:01