Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band

Sample this concert
  1. 1It Don't Come Easy02:57
  2. 2Act Naturally02:35
  3. 3The Devil Came From Kansas04:59
  4. 4Show Me The Way04:36
  5. 5Sunshine Of Your Love07:48
  6. 6Shooting Star06:02
  7. 7Boys02:44
  8. 8Baby I Love Your Way04:59
  9. 9You're Sixteen (You're Beautiful And You're Mine)02:31
  10. 10Yellow Submarine03:06
  11. 11A Salty Dog04:30
  12. 12Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)02:45
  13. 13Theme For An Imaginary Western05:23
  14. 14Conquistador04:23
  15. 15I'm The Greatest03:17
  16. 16No No Song03:24
  17. 17I Feel Free03:12
  18. 18All Right Now04:22
  19. 19I Wanna Be Your Man02:54
  20. 20Do You Feel Like We Do18:59
  21. 21White Room07:28
  22. 22A Whiter Shade Of Pale05:42
  23. 23Photograph03:57
  24. 24With A Little Help From My Friends05:38
Liner Notes

Ringo Starr - drums, vocals; Peter Frampton - guitar, vocals; Gary Brooker - keyboards, vocals; Jack Bruce - bass, piano, guitar, vocals; Simon Kirke - drums, vocals; Mark Rivera - saxophone, guitar, organ, keyboards, percussion, vocals

Ringo's All-Starr bands are always incredible, and the 1997 edition was one of the best. All Starrs that year included are Jack Buce (Cream, etc), Gary Brooker (Procol Harum), Simon Kirke (Free, Bad Company) and Peter Frampton, with the peerless multi-instrumentalist Mark Rivera rounding things out. They all bring exceptional playing and enthusiasm to this show - who wouldn't when plaing with Ringo?