Reba McEntire

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:51
  2. 2Don't Keep Me Hangin'02:45
  3. 3White Lightning02:52
  4. 4Only You (And You Alone)03:19
  5. 5Great Balls Of Fire03:09
  6. 6Patsy Cline Medley05:26
  7. 7You're The First Time I've Thought About Leaving03:16
  8. 8Why Do We Want (What We Know We Can't Have)02:59
  9. 9There Ain't No Future In This02:17
  10. 10Can't Even Get The Blues No More01:34
  11. 11Band Instrumental02:14