Randy Travis

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:08
  2. 2Let's Chase Each Other Around The Room04:15
  3. 3I've Been Around Enough To Know02:34
  4. 4Send My Body Home In A Freight Train03:09
  5. 5On The Other Hand03:25
  6. 6My Heart Cracked (But It Did Not Break)02:51
  7. 7Hank Williams Medley - Your Cheatin' Heart / Take These Chains / I Can't Help It / Cold Cold Heart05:44
  8. 8I Got No Reason Now For Goin' Home03:28
  9. 9Reasons I Cheat04:38
  10. 10I Can't Stop Now04:27
  11. 11That's The Way Love Goes03:34
  12. 12Ain't No Use To Talk To You About Love03:20
  13. 13Tumbling Tumbleweeds05:34
  14. 14I Told You So04:10
  15. 15Diggin' Up Bones04:10
  16. 16198203:54
  17. 17The American Trilogy04:42