Sample this concert
  1. 1Instrumental Jam (Incomplete)10:27
  2. 2Jam (Flashlight)10:17
  3. 3Days Of Wild / Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again) / You Can Make It If You Try14:08
  4. 4The Jam (with band intros)08:35
  5. 5Doug E Fresh Intro and Jam containing: Also Sprach Zarathustra / Heaven Must Be Like This / Eric B For President / The Show / La Di Da Di / Bustin' Loose / Asswhuppin In A Trunk19:07
  6. 6La Di Da Di (reprise)02:27
  7. 7Interlude / Higher Love05:09
  8. 8Sweet Thing06:02
  9. 9Baby, I Love You (with Chaka Khan)04:31
  10. 10You Got the Love05:46
  11. 11Outro00:50
Liner Notes

Prince - guitar, vocals; Marva King: vocals; Mike Scott - guitar; Candy Dulfer- saxophone; Morris Hayes: keyboards; KIrk Johnson- drums; Guests: Larry Graham - bass, vocals; Jerry Martini - saxophone; Doug E. Fresh - vocals; Chaka Kahn - vocals; Bobby Watson - bass; Michael Campbell - guitar

Following a triumphant performance at New York City's Madison Square Garden, Prince and his New Power Soul Festival band and friends party into the wee hours at Tramps before an intimate club audience. Iconic funk bassist Larry Graham and saxophonist Jerry Martini are also on board (both ex-Sly & The Family Stone), and Chaka Kahn and rapper Doug E Fresh, as well as several other musicians also join in on the fun. The set can loosely be divided into three sequences. The first half hour focuses on hot funky jamming, followed by Doug E Fresh and Marva King vocalizing during an extended spontaneous medley and concludes with a soulful retro vibe featuring Chaka Kahn.