Pink Floyd

Sample this concert
  1. 1One Of These Days08:18
  2. 2Time05:47
  3. 3On The Run03:30
  4. 4Great Gig In The Sky05:08
  5. 5Wish You Were Here04:51
  6. 6Welcome To the Machine08:29
  7. 7Us and Them07:48
  8. 8Money (incomplete)11:55
  9. 9Another Brick In The Wall05:48
  10. 10Comfortably Numb10:30
  11. 11One Slip06:05
  12. 12Run Like Hell08:20
Liner Notes

David Gilmour - vocals, guitar; Nick Mason - drums; Richard Wright - keyboards, vocals; Tim Renwick - guitars, vocals; Guy Pratt - bass, vocals; Jon Carin - keyboards, vocals; Scott Page - saxophone, guitar; Gary Wallis - percussion; Rachel Fury - backing vocals; Durga McBroom - backing vocals; Margaret Taylor - backing vocals

In August of 1988, Pink Floyd concluded the North American legs of their A Momentary Lapse of Reason tour with a series of five concerts at Long Island's Nassau Coliseum. Presented here is the second set from opening night of that legendary stand. Emphasizing classic material from the band's most popular albums, including five choice selections from Dark Side Of The Moon, enjoy the David Gilmour, Richard Wright and Nick Mason-led configuration of Pink Floyd at the peak of their powers.