Sample this concert
  1. 1Carolina01:24
  2. 2Sleep02:32
  3. 3Never01:56
  4. 4Possum Song06:51
  5. 5I'm Blue, I'm Lonesome02:59
  6. 6Free Bird04:28
  7. 7Driver03:41
  8. 8Wading in the Velvet Sea05:36
  9. 9Harry Hood13:03
  10. 10Helpless07:34
Liner Notes

Personnel: Trey Anastasio - guitar, vocals; Mike Gordon - bass, banjo, vocals; Jon Fishman - drums, percussion, vocals; Page McConnell - piano, acoustic bass, vocals; Guest: Neil Young - guitar, vocals (on last 2 songs)s.

This set is notable not only for being a rare acoustic performance, but also for being the public debut of 3 songs, Sleep, Never and Driver. Neil Young also joins in on "Harry Hood" and his own "Helpless." But the true highlight is a totally a capella version of "Free Bird!" I kid you not. And its the whole damn song - massive guitar solos and all - ALL a cappella!