Phil Ochs

Sample this concert
  1. 1The Bells03:56
  2. 2There But for Fortune/Give My Love to Rose/Sing Me Back Home/There But for Fortune (medley)05:56
  3. 3Outside of a Small Circle of Friends03:04
  4. 4Changes03:32
  5. 5Power and the Glory02:44
  6. 6Here's to the State of Richard Nixon03:51
  7. 7How High's the Watergate00:14