Phil Collins

Sample this concert
  1. 1I Don't Care Anymore06:59
  2. 2Thunder and Lightning04:10
  3. 3I Cannot Believe It's True05:10
  4. 4This Must Be Love04:29
  5. 5Thru These Walls05:18
  6. 6I Missed Again03:35
  7. 7Behind The Lines03:44
  8. 8You Know What I Mean02:59
  9. 9The Roof Is Leaking03:21
  10. 10Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away06:04
  11. 11The West Side06:19
  12. 12If Leaving Me Is Easy08:03
  13. 13In The Air Tonight06:09
  14. 14Band Introductions12:33
  15. 15Like China06:32
  16. 16It Don't Matter To Me04:18
  17. 17Hand In Hand08:57
  18. 18And So To F09:30
  19. 19People Get Ready03:52