Pete Fountain

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:30
  2. 2Clarinet Marmalade07:51
  3. 3Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans06:00
  4. 4Presentation of Playboy Award to Pete Fountain01:24
  5. 5High Society10:52
  6. 6Just A Closer Walk With Thee06:33
  7. 7Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head03:30
  8. 8When The Saints Go Marchin' In02:09
  9. 9Band Introduction01:41
Liner Notes

Pete Fountain - clarinet; Earl Vuiovich - piano; Jim Duggan - trombone; Jack Delaney - trombone, vocals; Connie Jones - trumpet; Mike Serpas - trumpet; Eddie Miller - tenor sax; Oliver "Stick" Felix - bass; Jack Sperling - drums