Peggy Lee

  • Venue Resorts
  • Date Aug 9, 1984
  • Total Length 1:49:54
Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:38
  2. 2I Love Being Here with You02:29
  3. 3Watch What Happens03:31
  4. 4Intro to I Don't Know Enough About You00:52
  5. 5I Don't Know Enough About You01:55
  6. 6Lover01:21
  7. 7Big Spender02:08
  8. 8I'm A Woman02:07
  9. 9The Folks Who Live On A Hill03:45
  10. 10Make Believe03:11
  11. 11Stage Banter/Band Introductions/Intro to Song Of The Red Dragonfly07:45
  12. 12Song Of The Red Dragonfly02:15
  13. 13Stage Banter/Intro to Fever02:12
  14. 14Fever02:32
  15. 15I Want To Be Happy02:00
  16. 16I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)03:55
  17. 17Louisville Lou (That Vampin' Lady)02:45
  18. 18Intro to Help Me Make It Through The Night00:38
  19. 19Help Me Make It Through The Night04:27
  20. 20Love Me Or Leave Me03:31
  21. 21Intermission03:00
  22. 22Day In Day Out02:08
  23. 23S'Wonderful03:34
  24. 24Just One of Those Things02:57
  25. 25Fly Me To The Moon04:56
  26. 26I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)02:51
  27. 27Intro to Is That All There Is?00:45
  28. 28Is That All There Is?03:27
  29. 29When You're Smiling02:42
  30. 30Intro to As Time Goes By00:52
  31. 31As Time Goes By03:28
  32. 32(You Gotta Have) Heart02:29
  33. 33Intro to Wind Beneath My Wings01:05
  34. 34Wind Beneath My Wings03:19
  35. 35I'll Be Seeing You (Part 1)02:02
  36. 36I'll Be Seeing You (Part 2)02:52
  37. 37Mañana01:08
  38. 38Why Don't You Do Right01:34
  39. 39I'll Be Seeing You (Instrumental Outro Part 1)01:08
  40. 40Encore/Intro to Johnny Guitar01:13
  41. 41Johnny Guitar03:46
  42. 42Them There Eyes02:18
  43. 43I'll Be Seeing You (Instrumental Outro Part 1)00:47
  44. 44I'll Be Seeing You (Instrumental Outro Part 2)/Applause01:36