Peabo Bryson

Sample this concert
  1. 1Reaching For the Sky (Incomplete)12:22
  2. 2When Will I Learn04:34
  3. 3I'm So Into You07:39
  4. 4Paradise05:33
  5. 5Piano Jam01:37
  6. 6Jam/Banter01:36
  7. 7Love In Every Season (Incomplete)02:19
  8. 8I Believe In You11:20
  9. 9Minute By Minute04:32
  10. 10Feel The Fire09:22
Liner Notes

Peabo Bryson - vocals; Richard Horton - guitar; Vance Taylor - piano, keyboards, bg vocals; Dwight Watkins - bass, bg vocals; Jim Boling - synthesizer; Thadeus Johnson - trumpet, flugelhorn; Ron Dover- tenor saxophone; Dan Dillard - trombone; Andre Robinson - drums; Erroll Bennet - percussion; Brenda White - bg vocals; Terry Dukes - bg vocals; Yvone Lewis - bg vocals