Peabo Bryson

Sample this concert
  1. 1Reaching For the Sky (Incomplete)01:09
  2. 2Reaching For the Sky (Incomplete)11:54
  3. 3I Love the Way You Love06:48
  4. 4When Will I Learn05:11
  5. 5I'm So Into You07:02
  6. 6Paradise05:43
  7. 7Love In Every Season (Incomplete)04:34
  8. 8I Believe In You11:09
  9. 9Minute By Minute04:42
  10. 10Feel The Fire10:03
Liner Notes

Peabo Bryson - vocals; Richard Horton - guitar; Vance Taylor - piano, keyboards, bg vocals; Dwight Watkins - bass, bg vocals; Jim Boling - synthesizer; Thadeus Johnson - trumpet, flugelhorn; Ron Dover- tenor saxophone; Dan Dillard - trombone; Andre Robinson - drums; Erroll Bennet - percussion; Brenda White - bg vocals; Terry Dukes - bg vocals; Yvone Lewis - bg vocals