Sample this concert
  1. 1James Wesley Jackson's opening monologue & band intros06:58
  2. 2Uncle Jam05:05
  3. 3Cholly (Funk Gettin' Ready To Roll) / I Got A Thing, You Got A Thing, Everybody's Got A Thing21:24
  4. 4Cosmic Slop07:39
  5. 5Give Up The Funk / Night Of The Thumpasorus Peoples19:18
  6. 6Red Hot Mama09:40
  7. 7Into You07:10
  8. 8Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On / Tyrone Lampkin drum solo / Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On (reprise)17:05
  9. 9Maggot Brain12:45
  10. 10One Nation Under A Groove25:50
  11. 11Mothership Connection / Swing Down, Sweet Chariot20:08
  12. 12Flash Light28:22
  13. 13One Nation Under A Groove (Reprise)08:11