Sample this concert
  1. 1introduction / Stick Around For Some Rock & Roll08:56
  2. 2Holiday04:48
  3. 3Devil's Road05:29
  4. 4Hurry Sundown04:29
  5. 5Blues Water05:18
  6. 6You Are The Show05:22
  7. 7Ghost Riders In The Sky06:50
  8. 8Waterhole02:23
  9. 9There Goes Another Love Song04:04
  10. 10Green Grass And High Tides23:02
Liner Notes

Hughie Thomasson - guitar, vocals; Billy Jones - guitar, vocals; Freddie Salem - guitar, vocals; Rick Cua - bass, vocals; David Dix - percussion, drums; Mike Duke - keyboards, vocals

A nice multitrack mix - complete and near perfect quality. Much more than what was aired on KBFH.