Nick Lowe and Paul Carrack

Sample this concert
  1. 1A Little Unkind03:33
  2. 2Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine03:55
  3. 3Tempted04:15
  4. 4Cruel To Be Kind03:13
  5. 5Saints Beneath The Paint02:49
  6. 6Don't Give My Heart a Break03:09
  7. 7I'm in Love03:48
  8. 8Ragin' Eyes02:51
  9. 9Cool Reaction02:36
  10. 10From Now On04:20
  11. 11I Found Love03:17
  12. 12I Love The Sound Of Breaking Glass03:14
  13. 13How Long06:16
  14. 14Lesson In Love03:08
  15. 15Burning03:09
  16. 16I Need You03:49
  17. 17Shake and Pop03:51
  18. 18I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock And Roll)03:39
  19. 19So Right, So Wrong03:34
  20. 20Peace, Love and Understanding03:50
  21. 21Heart Of The City03:28