Neil Young

Sample this concert
  1. 1The Loner03:54
  2. 2Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere04:11
  3. 3Dirty Old Man04:08
  4. 4Spirit Road09:49
  5. 5Band Intro01:40
  6. 6Winterlong04:03
  7. 7Oh Lonesome Me05:28
  8. 8The Believer03:29
  9. 9No Hidden Path22:30
  10. 10Cinnamon Girl03:30
  11. 11Like A Hurricane17:00
  12. 12The Sultan04:56
Liner Notes

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, banjo, harmonica, piano; Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals; Rick Rosas - bass, background vocals; Ralph Molina - drums, background vocals; Pegi Young - background vocals, vibraphone; Anthony Crawford - background vocals, piano, mandolin, electric guitar; Cary Kemp - gong

This is the second set performed electric with his band. This is also great quality, an excellent performance and is the complete set. Its also notable for a rare performance of "The Sultan" as the final encore, which was the A-side of an obscure Canadian single that he wrote with The Squires back in 1963! He resurrected it briefly on this tour and its cool to hear a clean soundboard recording of it.