Neil Young & The Bluenotes

Sample this concert
  1. 1Intro01:15
  2. 2Ten Men Workin'07:30
  3. 3Married Man02:46
  4. 4I'm Goin'04:54
  5. 5Find Another Shoulder04:18
  6. 6Bad News07:59
  7. 7Band Introductions03:01
  8. 8Ain't It The Truth06:47
  9. 9Your Love04:00
  10. 10Hey Hey04:14
  11. 11One Thing11:23
  12. 12Life In The City04:03
  13. 13Soul Of A Woman06:00
  14. 14This Note's For You06:10
  15. 15Welcome To The Big Room07:30
  16. 16Don't Take Your Love Away From Me09:57
Liner Notes

Neil Young: vocals, guitar; Frank (Pancho) Sampedro: keyboards; Steve Lawrence: lead tenor saxophone; Ben Keith: alto saxophone; Larry Cragg: baritone saxophone; Claude Cailliet: trombone; John Fumo: trumpet; Tom Bray: trumpet; Rick Rosas: bass; Chad Cromwell: drums