Moe Bandy & Joe Stampley

Sample this concert
  1. 1All These Things03:33
  2. 2Red Wine And Blue Memories02:43
  3. 3Roll On Big Mama02:20
  4. 4If You've Got Ten Minutes, Let's Fall In Love03:47
  5. 5Jambalaya03:31
  6. 6I Don't Lie03:28
  7. 7How Lucky Can One Man Be03:06
  8. 8Put Your Clothes Back On (Incomplete)02:08
  9. 9Two Lonely People02:36
  10. 10Barstool Mountain02:47
  11. 11Gone At Last05:10
  12. 12Yesterday Once More03:25
  13. 13In The Middle Of Losing You03:15
  14. 14I Cheated Me Right Out Of You03:57
  15. 15It's A Cheatin' Situation02:37
  16. 16Honky Tonk Man02:31
  17. 17When It Comes to Cowgirls (We Just Can't Say No)03:41
  18. 18Tell Ole I Ain't Here, He Better Get On Home03:20
  19. 19Holding The Bag03:06
  20. 20Your Cheatin' Heart03:17
  21. 21Just Good Ol' Boys03:37