Mel McDaniel

Sample this concert
  1. 1Preaching Up A Storm03:09
  2. 2Take Me To The Country02:50
  3. 3Countryfied02:41
  4. 4If I Keep On Going Crazy04:32
  5. 5God Made Love03:41
  6. 6Louisiana Saturday Night02:41
  7. 7Big Ol Brew04:00
  8. 8Wish I Was In Nashville04:16
  9. 9Hello Daddy, Good Morning Darling04:05
  10. 10Smokey Put The Sweat On Me03:26
  11. 11Right In The Palm Of Your Hand03:36
  12. 12Mountain Eyes03:24
  13. 13Outro01:20