Mel McDaniel

Sample this concert
  1. 1Take Me To The Country02:38
  2. 2Preaching Up A Storm03:03
  3. 3Louisiana Saturday Night02:27
  4. 4Goodbye Marie03:00
  5. 5Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On02:44
  6. 6Let It Roll (Let It Rock)03:04
  7. 7Make It With The Blues02:43
  8. 8Just Can't Sit Down Music02:04
  9. 9Big Ol Brew02:12
  10. 10My Old Four Wheel Drive02:45
  11. 11Thank You Nadine02:56
  12. 12Wish I Was In Nashville02:48
  13. 13Stand Up02:21
  14. 14Outro00:52