McGuffey Lane

Sample this concert
  1. 1People Like You / Ain't No One (To Love You Like I Do)06:29
  2. 2Let The Hard Times Roll02:53
  3. 3Sunshine03:14
  4. 4Long Time Lovin' You04:29
  5. 5Don't You Think About Me (When I'm Gone)03:42
  6. 6Outlaw Rider05:24
  7. 7Making A Living's Been Killing Me04:45
  8. 8If I Didn't Love You03:21
  9. 9Doing It Right03:09
  10. 10Stay In Love With You06:12
  11. 11Let Me Take You To The Rodeo03:35
  12. 12Green Country Mountains05:15