Margaret Whiting

Sample this concert
  1. 1Phyllis Diller Comedy01:25
  2. 2Introduction by Phyllis Diller00:25
  3. 3Any Place I Hang my Hat is Home02:45
  4. 4Stormy Weather / I Got A Right To Sing The Blues / It's Only A Paper Moon / Over The Rainbow / The Man That Got Away04:40
  5. 5Come Rain Or Come Shine02:51
  6. 6Lydia The Tattooed Lady02:57
  7. 7Song Intro00:26
  8. 8Last Night When We Were Young02:26
  9. 9If I Only Had A Brain02:28
  10. 10One For My Baby / Blues In The Night04:33
  11. 11My Shining Hour03:37