Lou Reed

Sample this concert
  1. 1Good Evening Mr. Waldheim03:52
  2. 2Good Evening Mr. Waldheim03:46
  3. 3Good Evening Mr. Waldheim (False Start)01:55
  4. 4Practicing With Bassist03:26
  5. 5Last Great American Whale01:32
  6. 6Beginning Of A Great Adventure02:28
  7. 7Beginning Of A Great Adventure01:22
  8. 8Romeo Had Juliette00:51
Liner Notes

Lou Reed - vocal, guitar; Michael Rathke - guitar; Rob Wasserman - bass; Robert Medici - drums