Loggins and Messina

Sample this concert
  1. 1Danny's Song04:04
  2. 2Lady Of My Heart02:06
  3. 3Friend Of The Devil02:26
  4. 4Long Tail Cat04:12
  5. 5Listen To A Country Song03:16
  6. 6Trilogy:Lovin' Me / To Make A Woman Feel Wanted / Peace Of Mind12:31
  7. 7Your Mama Don't Dance04:22
  8. 8It's The Same Old Wine In A Brand New Bottle08:36
  9. 9Vahevala04:12
  10. 10Vahevela03:13
  11. 11Nobody But You04:52