Larry Young

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction01:50
  2. 2Fuel For The Fire06:20
  3. 3I Ching (Book of Changes)07:19
  4. 4The Message Is Clear03:34
  5. 5People Do Be Funny / Floating07:52
  6. 6New York Electric Street Music05:24
Liner Notes

Larry Young (Khalid Yasin): organ; Santiago Torano: guitar; Fernando Saunders: bass, backing vocals; Rob Gottfried: drums, percussion; Laura "Tequila" Logan: lead vocals